2020-01-18
·
Visit XO Coins
XO Coins

254% After 30 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 294% After 20 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 354% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 424% After 5 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $10000

2020-01-17
·
Visit Alpha Capital
Alpha Capital

210% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 240% After 15 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 260% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 290% After 25 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 310% After 30 Minutes (Instant Payment)
Min: $7, Max: $5000

2020-01-16
·
Visit BTC Runner
BTC Runner

185% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 210% After 30 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 235% After 1 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 280% After 2 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 400% After 1 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $10000000

2020-01-15
·
Visit Power Fund
Power Fund

305% After 40 Minutes / 405% After 10 Hour / 505% After 20 Hour
Min: $9, Max: $15000

2020-01-15
·
Visit King Finance
King Finance

239% After Only 10 minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 326% After 25 minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 412% After 50 minute (Fully Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $9, Max: $4000

2020-01-12
·
Visit Crypto Engine
Crypto Engine

38% Hourly For 4 Hours / 58% Hourly For 4 Hours / 98% Hourly For 4 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $10000

2020-01-09
·
Visit Invest Daddy
Invest Daddy

30% Hourly For 5 Hours / 35% Hourly For 5 Hours / 40% Hourly For 5 Hours / 45% Hourly For 6 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $100000

2020-01-08
·
Visit Gold Capital
Gold Capital

34% Hourly For 5 Hours / 52% Hourly For 5 Hours / 76% Hourly For 5 Hours / 118% Hourly For 5 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $50000

2020-01-06
·
Visit Best Block
Best Block

34% Hourly For 5 Hours / 58% Hourly For 5 Hours / 99% Hourly For 5 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $5000

2020-01-04
·
Visit Bit Connect
Bit Connect

12% Hourly For 12 Hours / 15% Hourly For 15 Hours / 20% Hourly For 20 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $5000

2020-01-03
·
Visit Trade Fortune
Trade Fortune

34% Hourly For 4 Hours / 58% Hourly For 4 Hours / 86% Hourly For 4 Hours / 122% Hourly For 4 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $5000

2020-01-01
·
Visit Bet Profit
Bet Profit

34% Hourly For 5 Hours / 52% Hourly For 5 Hours / 76% Hourly For 5 Hours / 118% Hourly For 5 Hours / 142% Hourly For 2 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $10000

2019-12-28
·
Visit Fund Share
Fund Share

30% Hourly For 4 Hours / 32% Hourly For 4 Hours / 35% Hourly For 4 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $30000

2019-12-27
·
Visit Magic Coins
Magic Coins

Static Income Plan / 36% Hourly For 4 Hours / 40% Hourly For 4 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $50000

2019-12-26
·
Visit Peak Solutions
Peak Solutions

32% Hourly For 6 Hours / 38% Hourly For 6 Hours / 46% Hourly For 6 Hours / 58% Hourly For 6 Hours / 74% Hourly For 6 Hours / 92% Hourly For 6 Hours / 116% Hourly For 6 Hours / 135% After 1 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $10000

2019-12-25
·
Visit BTC Loan
BTC Loan

34% Hourly For 4 Hours / 54% Hourly For 4 Hours / 74% Hourly For 4 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $10000

2019-12-24
·
Visit Perfect Profit
Perfect Profit

44% Hourly For 5 Hours / 59% Hourly For 5 Hours / 69% Hourly For 5 Hours / 79% Hourly For 5 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $5000

2019-12-22
·
Visit Forex Gain
Forex Gain

36% Hourly For 5 Hours / 58% Hourly For 5 Hours / 112% Hourly For 5 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $30000

2019-12-21
·
Visit Bit Broker
Bit Broker

34% Hourly For 4 Hours / 82% Hourly For 5 Hours / 122% Hourly For 6 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $25000

2019-12-20
·
Visit Bay Capital
Bay Capital

23% Hourly For 6 Hours / 33% Hourly For 6 Hours / 46% Hourly For 6 Hours
Min: $10, Max: $15000

Magic Coins
Crypto Shares
Global Income
Global Profit
Income Glory
Trust Profit
Bay Pay
Bay Pay
Bet Profit
Online Share

[Random Monitoring Button]

[Get Banner Code Here]

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!


Best Block  (Available Now)

Today's Tip: Vote in English!
Try to write your votes in English language, it will make international members to understand your texts and experiences!
View All Tips

BANNERS


Forex Gain  (Available Now)

Bit Broker  (Available Now)

XO Coins  (Available Now)

BTC Loan  (Available Now)

Bit Connect  (Available Now)

BTC Loan  (Available Now)

Best Block  (Available Now)

Power Fund  (Available Now)

Gold Capital  (Available Now)

Crypto Engine  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

Safe Atom http://safeatom.com
LR Funds http://www.lrfunds.com
The Stoic http://www.stoic-capital.com
Perfect Deposit http://perfectdeposit.com
Dollar 300 http://dollar300.com
Gold Republic http://www.goldrepublic.net
Sharp Fund http://sharpfund.com
Splendid Field http://www.splendidfield.com
Final Profit http://final-profit.com
King 400 http://king400.com
Rock Income http://rock-income.com
Easy 550 http://easy550.com
PC profits http://pc-profits.com
700 Profit http://700profit.com
FastLiberty http://fastliberty.com
Crazy Capital http://crazycapital.com
Best Forexer http://bestforexer.com
Profits MAP http://profits-map.com
Pay 600 http://pay600.com
Lite Investment http://liteinvest.com
JobInvestments http://www.jobinvestments.com
Xtra 400 http://xtra400.net
Quin Finance http://quinfinance.com
Final Cash http://final-cash.com
Me Profit http://meprofit.com
Real Online Forex http://www.real-onlineforex.com
King 300 http://king300.com
World Trade Team http://www.wtteam.com
Safe Profit http://safe-profit.com
Hot Gold http://hot-gold.com
Cold Fund http://coldfund.com
Fix 700 http://fix700.com
North Pay http://northpay.com
Gold Earning http://gold-earning.com
World Real Partners http://www.worldrealpartners.com
Klamong http://www.klamong.com
Power Fund http://power-fund.com
400 Star http://400star.com
Active Deposit http://activedeposit.com
Morreno http://morreno.com
Invest 4 More Money http://invest4moremoney.com
Play Profit http://play-profit.com
Fly Fund http://fly-fund.com
ForexPaying http://forexpaying.com
600 BUX http://600bux.com
Master Profit http://master-profit.com
Opera Fund http://operafund.com
Ready Profit http://ready-profit.com
Real 600 http://real600.com
URInvest.Net http://urinvest.net
Join Our Mailing List

Enter your email address :



All subscribe/unsubscribe requests must be confirmed via email.
No programs in premium list.
2020-01-20
·
Visit spacedoge.io

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

spacedoge.io

4.00% every calendar day for 30 days, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-20
·
Visit onioni.am

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

onioni.am

2.00% every calendar day for lifetime, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-20
·
Visit cryptonex.biz

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

cryptonex.biz

0.10% hourly for lifetime, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-20
·
Visit createinv.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

createinv.com

6.00% every calendar day for 50 days, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-20
·
Visit aii-lp.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

aii-lp.com

1.50% every calendar day for 7 days, principal returned
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-19
·
Visit cryptoyem.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

cryptoyem.com

1.15% every calendar day for lifetime, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-19
·
Visit croninvest.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

croninvest.com

5.00% per business day for 40 days, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-19
·
Visit bynamic.co

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

bynamic.co

0.15% hourly for lifetime, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-18
·
Visit zolorex.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

zolorex.com

2.30% every calendar day for 15 days, principal returned
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-18
·
Visit watfordcorp.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

watfordcorp.com

6.00% weekly for lifetime, principal can be released after 1 days
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-18
·
Visit smaatinvest.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

smaatinvest.com

103.00% after 1 days
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-18
·
Visit excoins.expert

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

excoins.expert

6.44% every calendar day for 20 days, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-18
·
Visit exchangeprofit.biz

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

exchangeprofit.biz

1.00% every calendar day for 11 days, principal returned
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-18
·
Visit crystage.net

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

crystage.net

101.00% after 1 days
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-18
·
Visit cryptodolau.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

cryptodolau.com

0.70% every calendar day for 15 days, principal returned
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-18
·
Visit cryptisson-middle.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

cryptisson-middle.com

5.00% every calendar day for 30 days, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-18
·
Visit coincloudtrading.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

coincloudtrading.com

0.50% every calendar day for 7 days, principal returned
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-18
·
Visit blockrb.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

blockrb.com

3.00% every calendar day for lifetime, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-18
·
Visit bitgainsltd.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

bitgainsltd.com

1.00% every calendar day for 300 days, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2020-01-18
·
Visit bitchampion.biz

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

bitchampion.biz

102.00% after 1 days
Min: $0, Max: $0






DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2014 by Hyip Family.