2019-06-24
·
Visit Secure Fund
Secure Fund

200%-225% After 25 Minute (Instant Payment is Active) / 300%-350% After 3 Hour (Instant Payment is Active) / 400%-500% After 7 Hour (Instant Payment is Active)
Min: $10, Max: $3500

2019-06-24
·
Visit Active Profit
Active Profit

240% After 25 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 465% After 1 Hour (Instant Payment) / 730% After 2 Hours (Instant Payment)
Min: $8, Max: $4500

2019-06-22
·
Visit Royal Bank
Royal Bank

259%-279% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 319%-359% After 40 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 439%-499% After 2 Hours (Fully Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $7500

2019-06-22
·
Visit Full Cash
Full Cash

340% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 430% After 2 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 650% After 4 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $8900

2019-06-21
·
Visit Stable Income
Stable Income

80%-90% Hourly For 5 Hours / 212% After 15 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 313% After 18 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 414% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $10000

2019-06-21
·
Visit Big Payment
Big Payment

255% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 270% After 6 Hours (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 385% After 9 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 400% After 12 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $5, Max: $5000

2019-06-20
·
Visit Star Trade
Star Trade

180% After [20] Minutes / 240% After [30] Minutes / 310% After [40] Minutes
Min: $10, Max: $4500

2019-06-20
·
Visit Pay Currency
Pay Currency

249% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 343% After 40 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 452% After ONE Hour (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $5000

2019-06-19
·
Visit Wow Money
Wow Money

188% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 226% After 15 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 264% After 2 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 342% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 400% After 5 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 850% After 7 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $8900

2019-06-19
·
Visit Solid Payment
Solid Payment

230% After [10] Minutes (Invest for one time only) ----- / 340% After [20] Minutes (Instant Payment) / 380% After [30] Minutes (Instant Payment) / 440% After [40] Minutes (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $5500

2019-06-19
·
Visit Next Pay
Next Pay

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 260% After 20 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 270% After 30 Minutes (Instant Payment) / 280% After 40 Minutes (Instant Payment)
Min: $10, Max: $5000

2019-06-19
·
Visit Direct Way
Direct Way

212% After 30 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 330% After 45 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 400% After 1 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 500% After 2 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 600% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 800% After 4 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $7500

2019-06-17
·
Visit Smart Deposit
Smart Deposit

260% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 270% After 30 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 310% After 2 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $10000

2019-06-17
·
Visit Lucky Profit
Lucky Profit

245% After 10 Minute (Instant Payment) / 280% After 6 Hours (Instant Payment) / 325% After 9 Hours (Instant Payment) / 360% After 12 Hours (Instant Payment) / 400% After 18 Hours (Instant Payment) / 450% After 24 Hours (Instant Payment) / 550% After 30 Hours (Instant Payment) / 700% After 36 Hours (Instant Payment)
Min: $8, Max: $10000

2019-06-16
·
Visit Secure Income
Secure Income

280% After 10 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 350% After 30 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 470% After 1 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 580% After 3 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 630% After 6 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 710% After 9 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 805% After 12 Hour (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 915% After 1
Min: $10, Max: $4000

2019-06-16
·
Visit More Bitcoin
More Bitcoin

265% After 8 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal is Active for this Plan) / 336% After 1 Hour (Manual Withdrawal) / 428% After 3 Hour (Manual Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $20000

2019-06-15
·
Visit Trust Forex
Trust Forex

221% After 20 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 236% After 30 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 268% After 40 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 295% After 50 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal) / 211% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $7, Max: $10000

2019-06-15
·
Visit Share Bin
Share Bin

240% After Only 10 minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 260% After 25 minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 300% After 40 minute (Fully Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $4000

2019-06-15
·
Visit Gold Spinner
Gold Spinner

240% After 10 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 250% After 20 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 260% After 30 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal) / 270% After 40 Minutes (Fully Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $10000

2019-06-15
·
Visit Crystal Company
Crystal Company

200% After 10 Minute (Instant Withdrawal) / 250% After 1 Hour (Instant Withdrawal) / 300% After 2 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Min: $10, Max: $10000

Total Earn
Total Earn
Business Pocket
Forex Energy
The Deposit
Income Share
Instantly Cashout
Plus Gold
Boss Deposit
Trust Shares

[Random Monitoring Button]

[Get Banner Code Here]

We never send SPAM and hate SPAMers.Please don't trust in any e-mail that appeared to be from us and not stated on our Newsletters Archive!


Pay Currency  (Available Now)

Today's Tip: Follow experts!
If you are beginner; it is a good idea to follow expert people on public forum like talkgold.com and see how they invest in sites!
View All Tips

BANNERS


Secure Fund  (Available Now)

Star Trade  (Available Now)

Solid Payment  (Available Now)

Direct Way  (Available Now)

Gold Spinner  (Available Now)

Share Bin  (Available Now)

Wow Money  (Available Now)

Share Bin  (Available Now)

Crystal Company  (Available Now)

Full Cash  (Available Now)

Blacklist

Please be warned the following programs are black listed, in this case they will not pay to members.
DO NOT SPEND IN THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS

Safe Atom http://safeatom.com
LR Funds http://www.lrfunds.com
The Stoic http://www.stoic-capital.com
Perfect Deposit http://perfectdeposit.com
Dollar 300 http://dollar300.com
Gold Republic http://www.goldrepublic.net
Sharp Fund http://sharpfund.com
Splendid Field http://www.splendidfield.com
Final Profit http://final-profit.com
King 400 http://king400.com
Rock Income http://rock-income.com
Easy 550 http://easy550.com
PC profits http://pc-profits.com
700 Profit http://700profit.com
FastLiberty http://fastliberty.com
Crazy Capital http://crazycapital.com
Best Forexer http://bestforexer.com
Profits MAP http://profits-map.com
Pay 600 http://pay600.com
Lite Investment http://liteinvest.com
JobInvestments http://www.jobinvestments.com
Xtra 400 http://xtra400.net
Quin Finance http://quinfinance.com
Final Cash http://final-cash.com
Me Profit http://meprofit.com
Real Online Forex http://www.real-onlineforex.com
King 300 http://king300.com
World Trade Team http://www.wtteam.com
Safe Profit http://safe-profit.com
Hot Gold http://hot-gold.com
Cold Fund http://coldfund.com
Fix 700 http://fix700.com
North Pay http://northpay.com
Gold Earning http://gold-earning.com
World Real Partners http://www.worldrealpartners.com
Klamong http://www.klamong.com
Power Fund http://power-fund.com
400 Star http://400star.com
Active Deposit http://activedeposit.com
Morreno http://morreno.com
Invest 4 More Money http://invest4moremoney.com
Play Profit http://play-profit.com
Fly Fund http://fly-fund.com
ForexPaying http://forexpaying.com
600 BUX http://600bux.com
Master Profit http://master-profit.com
Opera Fund http://operafund.com
Ready Profit http://ready-profit.com
Real 600 http://real600.com
URInvest.Net http://urinvest.net
Join Our Mailing List

Enter your email address :



All subscribe/unsubscribe requests must be confirmed via email.
No programs in premium list.
2019-06-25
·
Visit trador.io

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

trador.io

3.00% every calendar day for 50 days, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-25
·
Visit lalaforex.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

lalaforex.com

1.10% every calendar day for 90 days, principal returned
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-25
·
Visit bitdoubler.net

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

bitdoubler.net

200.00% after 10 days
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-25
·
Visit alfaprofitfund.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

alfaprofitfund.com

3.50% every calendar day for 90 days, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-24
·
Visit trustalliances.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

trustalliances.com

40% HOURLY FOR 3 HOURS,20% HOURLY FOR 10 HOURS,800% AFTER 6 DAYS,2500% AFTER 13 DAYS
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-24
·
Visit sports-evo.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

sports-evo.com

2.50% every calendar day for 365 days, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-24
·
Visit inbets.cc

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

inbets.cc

+3-16% за 24 часа (плавающий процент) Процент получаете сразу, депозит в конце срока; возможен реинвест.
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-24
·
Visit genius-ai.org

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

genius-ai.org

6.00% every calendar day for 30 days, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-24
·
Visit coinzam.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

coinzam.com

3.50% per business day for 40 days, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-23
·
Visit welcapital.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

welcapital.com

1.10% every calendar day for 100 days, principal returned
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-23
·
Visit pay-forever.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

pay-forever.com

0.30% every calendar day for 365 days, principal returned
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-23
·
Visit cryptogumar.io

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

cryptogumar.io

0.15% hourly for lifetime, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-23
·
Visit coinjune.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

coinjune.com

17% Hourly For 11 Hours / 555% After 3 Days / 555% After 7 Days / 1100% After 14 Days / And More
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-23
·
Visit coininshape.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

coininshape.com

1.2% Daily 30 Days<br>1.5% Daily 25 Days<br>2% Daily 20 Days<br>3% Daily 15 Days<br>principal Return
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-22
·
Visit usdprofi.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

usdprofi.com

103.00% after 1 days
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-22
·
Visit trusthourlybtc.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

trusthourlybtc.com

1.53-2.7% Hourly For 68 Hours Or 5.6-6.1% Hourly For 36 Hours Or 8.3-10.5% Hourly For 24 Hours Or 3.24-4.4% Daily For 100 Days
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-22
·
Visit stroi-group.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

stroi-group.com

2.00% every calendar day for lifetime, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-22
·
Visit quantlogic.io

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

quantlogic.io

1.50% every calendar day for 100 days, principal returned
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-22
·
Visit phorall.com

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

phorall.com

3.30% every calendar day for lifetime, principal included
Min: $0, Max: $0

2019-06-22
·
Visit binance.financial

This website is listed freely on hyipfamily.com, if you are the owner you may choose to upgrade and continuing.

binance.financial

0.15% hourly for lifetime, principal can be released after 1 days
Min: $0, Max: $0






DISCLAIMER:We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.

©Copyright 2014 by Hyip Family.